Pahlawan Tuanku Tambusai University (UP) Student Election Commission Officially Formed

Universitaspahlawan.ac.id, UP - As a form of democracy in the campus environment, Pahlawan students Tuanku Tambusai University (UP) formally form a Student Election Commission (KPRM), on Monday (10/08) 2018.

Also participating was Iis Aprinawati M.Pd, Deputy Dean of the field of student affairs at the Faculty of Education (FIP) as a representative of the Vice Chancellor for student affairs who appointed the chairman and members of KPRM Pahlawan University.

"The points in this activity inaugurated the chairman and members of the KPRM Universitas Pahlawan Tuanku Tambusai consisting of active UP students spread from various Study Programs (Prodi)" said Dini Secretary of KPRM UP.

The KPRM was formed to oversee the running of the student election at UP. For information, registration of Capresma and Cawapresma UP is opened starting (09/10) to (13/10), and registration must meet the qualifications and requirements, each candidate pair can register directly at KPRM stand located in front of Asrama UP.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.